Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable traveling distance, that are not listed, please inform Webmaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2019
Sun 7 Jul

Ware Joggers Festival 10K (Club Champs) & 10M

Wardown Park - Luton 5K

Ware Joggers

Luton AC

Tue 9 Jul

Milton Keynes 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Fri 19 Jul

Beds AAA 10K (County Champs)

Beds AAA
Sun 21 Jul

Luton Hoo 10K

Luton AC

Thur 25 Jul

Fairlands Valley 3K Relays

Fairlands Valley Spartans

Sat 27 Jul

MK5000 - MMKAC Stantonbury Track

MK5000 PB Special

Sun 28 Jul

Welly 5 (Club Champs)

Wellingborough & District AC

Wed 31 Jul

Doug Anderson 5K (County Champs)

Doug Anderson 5K

Sun 4 Aug

Riverside Runnrs, St.Neots 10K

Riverside Runners

Sun 11 Aug

Stopsley Striders 5M & 10M Trail Races

Stopsley Trail Race

Sun 25 Aug

Tour of Milton Keynes - Tatternhoe Park 11K

Results Base

Mon 26 Aug

Tour of Milton Keynes - Bow Brickhill Woods 3M

Results Base

Tue 27 Aug

Tour of Milton Keynes - Stantonbury Track 1M

Results Base

Wed 28 Aug

Tour of Milton Keynes - Campbell Park 4.5M

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (1)

Results Base

Garden City Runners

Thu 29 Aug

Tour of Milton Keynes - Teardrop Lakes 4M-XC

Results Base

Fri 30 Aug

Tour of Milton Keynes - Willen Lake 10K

Results Base

Sat 31 Aug

Bedford 5K & Twilight 10K

Bedford Run Festival

Sun 1 Sep

Bedford Half Marathon

Bedford Run Festival

Wed 4 Sep

Silverstone 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Wed 11 Sep

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (2)

Garden City Runners

Sun 15 Sep

Stevenage 10K

Stevenage Striders

Wed 18 Sep

Ridlins 5000 Challenge - Stevenage

Races Online

Sun 22 Sep

L.Buzzard 10 ( County Champs)

Leighton Buzzard 10M

Wed 25 Sep

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (3)

Garden City Runners

Sun 29 Sep

Squeaky Bone Relay

Squeaky Bone Relay

Sun 6 Oct

Standalone 10K

Firefighters Cross Country - Stowe School

Chester Marathon

Standalone 10K

Bucks Fire Brigade

Chester Marathon

Sat 12 Oct

Chiltern League XC - Oxford

Chiltern League

Sun 13 Oct

Ridgeway 15K - Tring

Great Eastern Run

Tring Running Club

Great Eastern Run

Sun 20 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Sun 3 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

Stevenage Half Marathon

3 Counties X-Country

Fairlands Valley Spartans

Sat 9 Nov

Chiltern League XC - Teardrop Lakes, MK

Chiltern League

Sun 24 Nov

3 Counties XC - Leighton Fun Ruunners @ Wing

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 1  Dec

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sat 7 Dec

Chiltern League XC - Stopsley Common, Luton

Chiltern League

Sun 8 Dec

3 Counties XC - Wootton

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 15 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

2020
Sat 11 Jan

Chiltern League XC - Keysoe

Chiltern League

Sun 12 Jan

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Sat 25 Jan

SEAA XC Champs - Parliament Hills

 
Sat 8 Feb

Chiltern League XC - Campbell Park, MK

Chiltern League

Sun 19 Apr

Flitwick 10K

Flitwick 10K

Sat 2 May

MK Rocket 5K

MK Marathon Weekend

Sun 3 May

MK Marathon & Half Marathon

MK Marathon Weekend

Sun 10 May

Stevington 12K

Stevington 12K

Fri 12 Jun

Marston Forest 5K

Marston Forest 5K

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Monday, 19 August 2019 20:45