Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable traveling distance, that are not listed, please inform Webmaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2018
Wed 3 Oct

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (3)

Garden City Runners

Sun 7 Oct

Standalone 10K (Club Champs)

Harlington - Round the Village

41st Firefighters Cross Country - Stowe School

Standalone 10K

Primo Events

Bucks Fire Brigade

Sat 13 Oct

Chiltern League XC - Oxford

Chiltern League

Sun 14 Oct

Ridgeway 15K - Tring

Great Eastern Run

Tring Running Club

Great Eastern Run

Sun 21 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Sun 28 Oct

Love Luton Half Marathon & 10K

Love Luton Half

Sun 4 Nov

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Sat 10 Nov

Chiltern League XC - Teardrop Lakes, MK

Chiltern League

Thur 15 Nov

Henlow 10M

Henlow 10

Sat 17 Nov

Dirt Half Marathon - L.Buzzard

Dirt Running

Sun 18 Nov

St.Neots Half Marathon

Riverside Runners

Sun 25 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

Wolverton 5M

3 Counties X-Country

Milton Keynes AC

Sat 1 Dec

Chiltern League XC - Stopsley Common, Luton

Chiltern League

Sun 2 Dec

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sun 9 Dec

MK Winter Half Marathon

MK Winter Half

Sun 16 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

Wed 26 Dec

Pirton Boxing Day 3.2M & Fun Runs

Boxing Day Run

Sun 30 Dec

Buntingford 10M

Royston Runners

Mon 31 Dec

Ely New Year's Eve 10K

New Year Eve 10K

2019
Tue 1 Jan

Wymondham 10K

Wymondham AC

Sat 5 Jan

Beds/Bucks County XC Champs - TBA (Bucks)

Beds AAA

Sat 12 Jan

Chiltern League XC - Keysoe

Chiltern League

Sun 13  Jan

3 Counties XC - Ampthill

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 20 Jan

Fred Hughes 10 Mile - St.Albans

St. Albans Striders

Sat 26 Jan

SEAA XC Champs - Parliament Hills

Contact Dave Stanley

Sun 27 Jan

3 Counties XC - Wootton

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 12M

3 Counties X-Country

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 3 Feb

Watford Half Marathon

Charnwood Hills 14 Mile XC

Watford Half

Bowline Climbing Club

Sat 9 Feb

Chiltern League XC - Campbell Park, MK

Chiltern League

Sun 17 Feb

Hardwick X-Stream 6M XC

Bearbrook Joggers

Sat 23 Feb

National XC Champs - Harewood House, Leeds

Contact Dave Stanley

Sun 24 Feb

Baldock Beast 1/2 Marathon

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 17M

Baldock 1/2 Marathon

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 10 Mar

The Grizzly

Axe Valley Runners

Sun 24 Mar

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 20M

Oakley 20 (County Champs)

Gade Valley Harriers

Bedford Harriers

Sun 7 Apr

Sandy 10

Leighton 10K

Sandy 10M

Leighton Fun Runners

Sun 14 Apr

Flitwick 10K

Flitwick 10K

Sun 28 Apr

London Marathon

London Marathon

Sun 12 May

Stevington 12K

Stevington 12K

Fri 7 Jun

Marston Forest 5K

Marston Forest 5K

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Friday, 30 November 2018 17:05