Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable travelling distance, that are not listed, please inform WebMaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2017
Sun 2 Jul

Wardown Park - Luton 5K

Luton AC

Sun 9 Jul

Ware Joggers Festival 10K & 10M

Hemel 10K

Ware Joggers

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 16 Jul

Luton Hoo 10K

Luton AC

Tue 18 Jul

Millbrook MAD 5K

 
Fri 21 Jul

Beds AAA 10K

Beds AAA
Wed 26 Jul

Doug Anderson 5K (County Champs)

Doug Anderson 5K

Sun 30 Jul

Welly 5 (Club Champs)

Wellingborough & District AC

Sun 6 Aug

Bearbrook 10K

Bearbrook Running Club

Sun 13 Aug

Stopsley Striders 5M & 10M Trail Races

Active Training World

Wed 30 Aug

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (1)

Garden City Runners

Sat 2 Sep

Bedford Half Marathon

Bedford Half Marathon

Wed 13 Sep

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (2)

Garden City Runners

Sun 17 Sep

L.Buzzard 10 (Club Champs)

Leighton Buzzard 10M

Sun 24 Sep

NSPCC Milton Keynes Half Marathon & 10K

MK Half Marathon

Wed 27 Sep

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (3)

Garden City Runners

Sun 1 Oct

Standalone 10K (Club Champs)

Standalone 10K

Sun 8 Oct

Ridgeway 15K - Tring

Tring Running Club

Sun 15 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Sun 22 Oct

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 12 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wootton @ Delapre

3 Counties X-Country

Sat 25 Nov

Wolverton 5M

Milton Keynes AC

Sun 26 Nov

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 3 Dec

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sun 17 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

2018
Sun 14 Jan

3 Counties XC - Biggleswade @ Priory Park

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 22 Apr

London Marathon

London Marathon

Sun 29 Apr

Flitwick 10K

Flitwick 10K

Fri 8 Jun

Marston Forest 5K

Marston Forest 5K

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Tuesday, 08 August 2017 10:17