Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable traveling distance, that are not listed, please inform Webmaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2019
Sun 3 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

Stevenage Half Marathon

3 Counties X-Country

Fairlands Valley Spartans

Sat 9 Nov

Chiltern League XC - Teardrop Lakes, MK

Chiltern League

Wed 13 Nov

Henlow 10M

Henlow 10

Sat 16 Nov

Dirt Half Marathon - L.Buzzard

Dirt Running

Sun 17 Nov

St.Neots Half Marathon

Riverside Runners

Sun 24 Nov

3 Counties XC - Leighton Fun Ruunners @ Wing

Wolverton 5M

3 Counties X-Country

Milton Keynes AC

Sun 1  Dec

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sat 7 Dec

Chiltern League XC - Stopsley Common, Luton

Chiltern League

Sun 8 Dec

3 Counties XC - Wootton

MK Winter Half Marathon

3 Counties X-Country

MK Winter Half

Sun 15 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

Thu 26 Dec

Pirton Boxing Day 3.2M & Fun Runs

Boxing Day Run

Sun 29 Dec

Buntingford 10M

Royston Runners

Tue 31 Dec

Ely New Year's Eve 10K

New Year Eve 10K

2020
Sat 4 Jan

Beds/Bucks County XC Champs - Shuttleworth

Beds AAA

Sat 11 Jan

Chiltern League XC - Keysoe

Chiltern League

Sun 12 Jan

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 19 Jan

Fred Hughes 10 Mile - St.Albans

St. Albans Striders

Sat 25 Jan

SEAA XC Champs - Parliament Hills

 
Sun 26 Jan

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 12M

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 2 Feb

Watford Half Marathon

Charnwood Hills 14 Mile XC

Watford Half

Bowline Climbing Club

Sat 8 Feb

Chiltern League XC - Campbell Park, MK

Chiltern League

Sun 9 Feb

London Winter Run - 10K

Cancer Research
Sun 23 Feb

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 17M

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 22 Mar

Gade Valley Harriers Marathon Training Runs - 20M

Gade Valley Harriers

Sun 29 Mar

Oakley 20 (County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sun 5 Apr

Sandy 10 (Club Champs)

Leighton 10K

Sandy 10M

Leighton Fun Runners

Sun 19 Apr

Flitwick 10K

Flitwick 10K

Sat 2 May

MK Rocket 5K

MK Marathon Weekend

Sun 3 May

MK Marathon & Half Marathon

MK Marathon Weekend

Sun 10 May

Stevington 12K

Stevington 12K

Fri 12 Jun

Marston Forest 5K

Marston Forest 5K

Thu 18 Jun

Cattle Creep 10K

Big Cow

TBA - Jun

John O'Callaghan 5M (Club Champs)

Luton AC

TBA - Jul

Doug Anderson 5K (Club Champs)

Doug Anderson 5K

Sun 20 Sep

Stevenage 10K

Stevenage Striders

Sun 4 Oct

Standalone 10K (Club Champs)

Standalone 10K

Sun 18 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

TBA - Nov

Stevenage Half Marathon (Club Champs)

Fairlands Valley Spartans

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Thursday, 12 December 2019 09:10