Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable traveling distance, that are not listed, please inform Webmaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2019
Sun 7 Apr

Sandy 10 (Club Champs)

Manchester Marathon

Sandy 10M

Manchester Marathon

Sun 14 Apr

Flitwick 10K

Flitwick 10K

Sun 28 Apr

London Marathon

London Marathon

Sun 5 May

MK Rocket 5K (Club Champs)

MK Marathon Weekend

Mon 6 May

Flitton Flit Fun Runs

MK Marathon & Half Marathon

Flitton & Greenfiled

MK Marathon Weekend

Wed 8 May (TBC)

Probably will be in Sept

Silverstone 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Sun 12 May

Stevington 12K

Greenway Challenge 1/2Marathon

Stevington 12K

North Herts Road Runners

Wed 15 May

Les Irvine Relay (4x1M) @ Open University

Les Irvine Relay (Facebook)

Fri 17 May

Blisworth 5M

East Midlands Grand Prix

Wed 22 May

Rugby 6

East Midlands Grand Prix

Tue 4 Jun

Banbury 5

East Midlands Grand Prix

Fri 7 Jun

Marston Forest 5K

Marston Forest 5K

Wed 12 Jun

Corby 5

East Midlands Grand Prix

Tue 18 Jun

Weedon 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Fri 21 Jun

Colworth Marathon Challenge - 5M

Colworth Striders

Sat 22 Jun

Colworth Marathon Challenge - Trail Race '8'

Greensand Ridge Relay

Colworth Striders

S.M.O.C

Sun 23 Jun

Colworth Marathon Challenge - 1/2 Marathon

Colworth Striders

Silsoe Stride

Tue 25 Jun

Market Harborough 5

East Midlands Grand Prix

Sun 30 Jun

John O'Callaghan 5M (County Champs)

Thame 10K

Luton AC

Event Brite

Sun 7 Jul

Ware Joggers Festival 10K (Club Champs) & 10M

Wardown Park - Luton 5K

Ware Joggers

Luton AC

Tue 9 Jul

Milton Keynes 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Fri 19 Jul

Beds AAA 10K (County Champs)

Beds AAA
Sun 21 Jul

Luton Hoo 10K

Luton AC

Sat 27 Jul

MK5000 - MMKAC Stantonbury Track

MK5000 PB Special

Sun 28 Jul (TBC)

Welly 5 (Club Champs)

Wellingborough & District AC

Wed 31 Jul

Doug Anderson 5K (County Champs)

Doug Anderson 5K

Sun 15 Sep

Stevenage 10K

Stevenage Striders

Sun 22 Sep (TBC)

L.Buzzard 10 ( County Champs)

Leighton Buzzard 10M

Sun 6 Oct

Standalone 10K

Firefighters Cross Country - Stowe School

Chester Marathon

Standalone 10K

Bucks Fire Brigade

Chester Marathon

Sun 13 Oct

Ridgeway 15K - Tring

Great Eastern Run

Tring Running Club

Great Eastern Run

Sun 20 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Sun 3 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 24 Nov

3 Counties XC - Leighton Fun Ruunners @ Wing

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 1  Dec (TBC)

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sun 8 Dec

3 Counties XC - Wootton

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 15 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

2020
Sun 12 Jan

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Wednesday, 17 April 2019 14:14