Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable traveling distance, that are not listed, please inform Webmaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2018
Sun 1 Jul

Wardown Park - Luton 5K

Luton AC

Tue 3 Jul

Market Harborough 5

East Midlands Grand Prix

Sun 8 Jul

Ware Festival of Running - 10K & 10M

Ware Joggers

Tue 10 Jul

Milton Keynes 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Sun 15 Jul

Luton Hoo 10K

Luton AC

Fri 20 Jul

Beds AAA 10K (County Champs)

Beds AAA
Wed 25 Jul

Doug Anderson 5K (Club & County Champs)

Doug Anderson 5K

Thur 26 Jul

Fairlands Valley 3K Relays

Fairlands Valley Spartans

Sun 29 Jul

Welly 5

Wellingborough & District AC

Sun 5 Aug

Riverside Runnrs, St.Neots 10K

Riverside Runners

Sun 12 Aug

Stopsley Striders 5M & 10M Trail Races

Stopsley Trail Race

Sat 1 Sep

Bedford Twilight 10K

Bedford Half Marathon

Sun 2 Sep

Bedford Half Marathon

Dunstable Downs Challenges (Half, 20 & Marathon)

Bedford Half Marathon

Dunstable Road Runners

Wed 5 Sep

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (1)

Garden City Runners

Sun 9 Sep

Swineshead 10M

Great North Run

Swineshead

Great North Run

Tue 18 Sep

MAD 5K Challenge, Millbrook

AFF Facebook

Wed 19 Sep

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (2)

Garden City Runners

Wed 3 Oct

Hatfield Mid-Week 5K Series (3)

Garden City Runners

Sun 7 Oct

Standalone 10K (Club Champs)

Standalone 10K

Sun 14 Oct

Ridgeway 15K - Tring

Tring Running Club

Sun 21 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Sun 4 Nov

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 18 Nov

St.Neots Half Marathon

Riverside Runners

Sun 25 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 2 Dec

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sun 16 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

2019
Sun 13  Jan

3 Counties XC - Ampthill

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 27 Jan

3 Counties XC - Wootton

3 Counties X-Country

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Tuesday, 31 July 2018 10:22