Forthcoming Races/Events

For entry forms or advice on entry

Contact Dave Sedgley (Tel: 01525-714961)

If you enter any events within reasonable traveling distance, that are not listed, please inform Webmaster and they can be added to the list.

Event name, date and web address would be useful

Date Event Website/Contact
2019
Sun 2 Jun

Run Bedford 10K

Dunstable Road Runner 5K Trail Relay

Run Bedford

Dunstable RR

Tue 4 Jun

Banbury 5

East Midlands Grand Prix

Fri 7 Jun

Marston Forest 5K

Marston Forest 5K

Wed 12 Jun

Corby 5

East Midlands Grand Prix

Tue 18 Jun

Weedon 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Fri 21 Jun

Colworth Marathon Challenge - 5M

Colworth Striders

Sat 22 Jun

Colworth Marathon Challenge - Trail Race '8'

Greensand Ridge Relay

Colworth Striders

S.M.O.C

Sun 23 Jun

Colworth Marathon Challenge - 1/2 Marathon

Colworth Striders

Silsoe Stride

Tue 25 Jun

Market Harborough 5

East Midlands Grand Prix

Sun 30 Jun

John O'Callaghan 5M (County Champs)

Thame 10K

Luton AC

Event Brite

Sun 7 Jul

Ware Joggers Festival 10K (Club Champs) & 10M

Wardown Park - Luton 5K

Ware Joggers

Luton AC

Tue 9 Jul

Milton Keynes 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Fri 19 Jul

Beds AAA 10K (County Champs)

Beds AAA
Sun 21 Jul

Luton Hoo 10K

Luton AC

Thur 25 Jul

Fairlands Valley 3K Relays

Fairlands Valley Spartans

Sat 27 Jul

MK5000 - MMKAC Stantonbury Track

MK5000 PB Special

Sun 28 Jul (TBC)

Welly 5 (Club Champs)

Wellingborough & District AC

Wed 31 Jul

Doug Anderson 5K (County Champs)

Doug Anderson 5K

Sun 4 Aug

Riverside Runnrs, St.Neots 10K

Riverside Runners

Sat 31 Aug

Bedford 5K & Twilight 10K

Bedford Run Festival

Sun 1 Sep

Bedford Half Marathon

Bedford Run Festival

Wed 4 Sep

Silverstone 10K

East Midlands Grand Prix

Sun 15 Sep

Stevenage 10K

Stevenage Striders

Sun 22 Sep (TBC)

L.Buzzard 10 ( County Champs)

Leighton Buzzard 10M

Sun 29 Sep

Squeaky Bone Relay

Squeaky Bone Relay

Sun 6 Oct

Standalone 10K

Firefighters Cross Country - Stowe School

Chester Marathon

Standalone 10K

Bucks Fire Brigade

Chester Marathon

Sun 13 Oct

Ridgeway 15K - Tring

Great Eastern Run

Tring Running Club

Great Eastern Run

Sun 20 Oct

Ampthill Trophy

Ampthill Trophy

Sun 3 Nov

3 Counties XC - Wellingborough

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 24 Nov

3 Counties XC - Leighton Fun Ruunners @ Wing

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 1  Dec (TBC)

Wootton Half Marathon (Club & County Champs)

Bedford Harriers

Sun 8 Dec

3 Counties XC - Wootton

3 Counties X-Country

Sun 15 Dec

3 Counties XC - North Herts

3 Counties X-Country

2020
Sun 12 Jan

3 Counties XC - Dunstable

3 Counties X-Country

Watch this Space

Past Races

Last Updated: Sunday, 16 June 2019 14:18