Committee / Contacts 2019-20

Next Committee Meeting - 9-April-2019

Name

Responsibilities

Telephone

Email

Home Email

Phil Bierton

President

01525 630191

President@AFFRunningclub.org.uk

  Phil.Bierton@NTLWorld.com

Mark Billington

Chairman

07840 314801

Chairman@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

MarkyBill@NTLWorld.com

TBA

Hon.Secretary

07767 428880

Secretary@AFFRunningClub.org.uk  

Chris Newnham

Hon.Treasurer

07806 679061

Treasurer@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

  Chris.Newnham1@Gmail.com

David Sedgley

Membership Secretary

01525 714961

Membership@AFFRunningClub.org.uk  

  DSedgley@TalkTalk.net

Barry Dackombe

Committee Member

01525 402085

da.ck.bs@GoogleMail.com

Steve Gibbons

Committee Member

07913 405291

StevenJohnGibbons@GMail.com

Vickie Humber

Committee Member

07967 900110

Vickie@crumbhive.co.uk

Richie Jones

Committee Member

07762 564821

richie.a.jones@btopenworld.com

Paul Owen

Committee Member

07876 556863

  PaulOwen2@GoogleMail.Com

Mark Rouse

Committee Member

07502 301487

MRouse2804@GMail.com

Sally Sawkins

Committee Member

01525 790901

sawks@hotmail.co.uk

Louise Wilkins

Committee Member

07435 420000

Louise.Wilkins1971@GMail.com

 

Other Useful Contacts

Nichole Neate

Results Secretary

07909 780086 or

01525 405645

Results@AFFRunningClub.org.uk or 

AmpthillFlitwickFlyers@GMail.com

Brendan O'Mahoney

Kit Secretary

07757 334305

Kit@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Jeremy Bell

Junior Section

07775 602875

Juniors@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Emily Mead

Race Publicity

07815 948447

Marketing@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Martin Beare

Triathlon Section

07759 240414

Triathlon@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Rebecca Fleckney

Mark Waine

Welfare Officers

07767 428880

07709 471554

FemaleWelfare@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

MaleWelfare@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Deborah Beare

Mark Waine

X-Country Captains

07969 921112 

07709 471554

FemaleXC@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

MaleXC@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Phil Bierton

Website Editor

Web.Master@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Club Members on Bedfordshire AAA Committee

Chris Newnham

Committee Member

07806 679061

 Chris.Newnham1@Gmail.com

Steve Bowley

Hon.Treasurer Bedfordshire AAA

01525 841203

SteveBowley1@BTInternet,com

?      Last Updated: Monday, 08 April 2019 22:34     ?