Committee / Contacts 2017-18

Next Committee Meeting - 27-June

Name

Responsibilities

Telephone

Email

Ricky Jennings

President

01525 751917

President@AFFRunningclub.org.uk or Carick9@AOL.com

Paul Owen

Chairman

07876 556863

Chairman@AFFRunningClub.org.uk or PaulOwen2@GoogleMail.Com

Rebeeca Fleckney

Hon.Secretary

07767 428880

Secretary@AFFRunningClub.org.uk or BecFleck@Yahoo.com

Richard Jones

Hon.Treasurer

01525 718966

Treasurer@AFFRunningClub.org.uk or Richard.A.Jones1@BTInternet.com

David Sedgley

Membership Secretary

01525 714961

Membership@AFFRunningClub.org.uk or DSedgley@TalkTalk.net

Paresh Aatkar

Committee Member

07415 650094

Paresh.Aatkar@NTLWorld.com

Mark Billington

Committee Member

07840 314801

MarkyBill@NTLWorld.com

Barry Dackombe

Committee Member

01525 402085

da.ck.bs@GoogleMail.com

Mark Rouse

Committee Member

07502 301487

MRouse2804@GMail.com

Steve Gibbons

Committee Member

07913 405291

StevenJohnGibbons@GMail.com

Helen Satterthwaite

Committee Member

Louise Wilkins

Committee Member

07435 420000

Louise.Wilkins1971@GMail.com


Other Useful Contacts

Sam Walters

Results Secretary

01525 875813

Results@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Brendan O'Mahoney

Kit Secretary

07757 334305

Kit@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Jeremy Bell

Junior Section

07775 602875

Juniors@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Jo Aatkar

Paresh Aatkar

Triathlon Section

07973 668636

07415 650094

Jo.Aatkar@NTLWorld.com

Paresh.Aatkar@NTLWorld.com

Julie Pritchett

Tim Harris

X-Country Captains

07881 551418

07446 189319

JoolsPritchett@Hotmail.com

TimHarris20@Hotmail.com

Phil Bierton

Website Editor

Web.Master@AFFRunningClub.org.uk

Club Members on Bedfordshire AAA Committee

Richard Jones

Committee Member

01525 718966

Richard.A.Jones1@BTInternet.com

Steve Bowley

Hon.Treasurer Bedfordshire AAA

01525 841203

SteveBowley1@BTInternet,com

?      Last Updated: Monday, 26 June 2017 23:28     ?